## STRATEGIC DEVELOPMENT MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

## 15 MAY 2019

**PRESENT:** Councillors C Adams, J Brandis, A Bond, P Fealey, R King, L Monger, R Newcombe, B Russel and C Paternoster (ex-Officio)

APOLOGIES: Councillors J Blake and J Bloom.

## 1. ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED -

That Councillor Fealey be elected Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing year.

## 2. APPOINTMENT OF VICE CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED -

That Councillor Newcombe be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing year.